Asset Register

Stirling Council's activities cover the area bordered by Clackmannanshire (to the east), North Lanarkshire (to the south), Falkirk (to the south-east), Perth & Kinross (to the north and north-east), Argyll & Bute (to the north and north-west), and East and West Dunbartonshire (to the south-west).

With the exception of properties owned by the Housing Service, this dataset details the land and property assets managed and maintained by Stirling Council.

Registers of Scotland can provide details on individual properties throughout the country..

Please pass any comments or queries to

All data believed to be correct at the date of the last update, 12th February, 2019.

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Last Updated February 27, 2023, 10:51 (UTC)
Created February 6, 2019, 14:13 (UTC)
Content updated As Needed
comments powered by Disqus